ifm floby

 

                   Kontaktpersoner

bjorn                                                                 

Björn Lugn Ordförande

bjorn.lugn@acfloby.com

        0515-761439

2163

Sven-Olof Oredsson Vice Ordförande/Sekreterare

sven-olof.oredsson@acfloby.com

0515-776958

a-g1

Ann-Gerd Milton Kassör Försäkring och Mångfaldsansvarig

ann-gerd.milton@acfloby.com

0515-776878

Jens-Peter Jonsson Huvudskyddsombud

jens-peter.jonsson@acfloby.com

0515-776833

annika                                                                                 

Annika Malmgren  Ledamot

annika.malmgren@acfloby.com

0515-776920

janne

Janne Centerlund Ersättare/Studieansvarig

janne.centerlund@acfloby.com

0515-776890

Elenor Andersson Ersättare

elenor.andersson@acfloby.com

0515-776956

X